I’m On My Way to the AT!!!

Hi Folks,

I’ve got everything ready to go (Except the stuff I won’t remember until I’m two days down the trail) , and Judy’s taking me to Georgia.

What could possibly go wrong???

About The Western Artist

This is the site of "The Western Artist's Newsletter. I use it to track the progress of the Art that I am currently creating. The typical Newsletter publishes once or twice a month, depending of how creative I am at any given time.
This entry was posted in Amicalola Falls, Appalachian Trail, Backpacks, Camping Gear, Dumb Old Men, Hiking Gear, Walkers Walk-Abouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

