I’m in Georgia

The Overlook Inn

Jpeg

This is where Judy an I stayed the first night in Chatsworth, Georgia. It’s a really great B&B with great views, great service and very friendly Folks. It comes complete with a gourmet breakfast. I highly recommend it if you are in northern Georgia.

I’ll be starting the AT tomorrow and Judy will be heading back to Ohio. I’m still in a learning curve with this tablet, but I’ll try to do better next time.

Happy Trails to You!!!

Bob

 

 

About The Western Artist

This is the site of "The Western Artist's Newsletter. I use it to track the progress of the Art that I am currently creating. The typical Newsletter publishes once or twice a month, depending of how creative I am at any given time.
This entry was posted in Amicalola Falls, Appalachian Trail, Camping Gear, Dumb Old Men, Hiking Gear, Mohican Forest, Uncategorized, Walkers Walk-Abouts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m in Georgia

  1. Roxanne says:

    Don and I are sitting home cozy and dry and our feet don’t hurt. Jus’ sayin’….. But we are in awe of your adventure! Best wishes!

    Roxanne in Loudonville

    Like

Leave a Reply

