Rotary Presentation

Hi Folks,

This is the first time that I have tried to do this, but the PowerPoint presentation shown below, is the what I presented to the Loudonville Rotary yesterday (July 13th 2017).

To view the slide show, Click on the “Forward” or “Back” arrows located below the PowerPoint window.

If you are interested in my educational process in PowerPoint, please let me know if you have issues with the “Slideshow”. Maybe I can fix it.

One more thing, there is no audio with this presentation.

Thanks to all of you that attended yesterday’s Rotary Meeting,

 

 

About The Western Artist

This is the site of "The Western Artist's Newsletter. I use it to track the progress of the Art that I am currently creating. The typical Newsletter publishes once or twice a month, depending of how creative I am at any given time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

