I-R-A-DOCTER-.COM

 I have been dealing with what I believe to be a case of “Sciatica”, based on information I got from the online source listed above. (yesterday I didn’t kno’ how to spell docter, now I R 1) So as a result I have not been walking as much.

However, today, I was back in the Mohican Forest and took some of the following photos:

This picture of a Tulip Tree in bloom was taken in mid-May. The blooms have now been replaced with this.

These are the beginnings of seed pods. I’m interested to see how they mature.

I also photographed the following:

Buckeye Bloom

Royal Sumac

It Looks Like A Good Year For Chestnuts!!!

All-in-all it was a Great Walk,

About The Western Artist

This is the site of "The Western Artist's Newsletter. I use it to track the progress of the Art that I am currently creating. The typical Newsletter publishes once or twice a month, depending of how creative I am at any given time.
This entry was posted in Buckeye Blooms, Dumb Old Men, Mohican Forest, Mohican State Park, Royal Sumac, Scenery, Tulip Trees, Walkers Walk-Abouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

